The 2024 agenda is being decided through the Request for Proposals (RFP) process. To get a sense of what to expect, explore the Schedule at a Glance and the 2023 agenda below. 

The 2023 National Anti-Hunger Policy Conference was held from May 7-9. To learn more about the info-rich sessions that drew thousands of anti-hunger advocates to Washington, D.C., view the agenda below. 

“This is ‘the big show’ for anyone working to end hunger in America. I’ve been attending for a decade, and I’m still learning something new every time. It’s easy to develop tunnel vision in our work; the policy conference opens up my thinking, and reminds me that I am part of a national movement. It can be frustrating building progress in what feel like regressive times. The policy conference renews my commitment, and reminds me how many others share it.”
JC Dwyer, Chief Strategy Officer, Feeding Texas